Bay Area Singles
View Profile
Rachael Member Name: replaceablewren Member ID: 002664
Caucasian / White, 38, Single - Never Married WALNUT CREEK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38 (29-Sep-1981)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Heavy
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

replaceablewren is offline
3 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm loud, giggly, boisterous, funny, sarcastic, kinda crude,
aggressive, social, obsessed with select things,
oh-so-Hollywood knowledgeable, and straightedge [if you
don't know, ask]. I have a darker sense of humor/taste, but
I'm a sweetheart.
I'm a big girl, but still super cute. I'm italian, we eat to
socialize. What can I say. I love eyeshadow so I play up my
eyes, I'm pale, silky hair, tend to wear a lot of black but
am not "goth".

Looking for
I'm not seeking any kind of specific relationship. Whatever
happens, happens. Let me just throw in a side note to some
kinds of boys/traits that I like: chubby, the psychobilly
look, younger or my age, piercings, tattoos, braces, dark
hair (& blue eyes!), clean shaven, funny, charming,
perverted... haha. to be continued..
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 27
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.