Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 2/24/2019 Oscars Singles Party

View Profile
Dan Member Name: BayAreaDan33 Member ID: 002435
Caucasian / White, 49, Divorced OAKLEY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 49 (17-Feb-1970)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Some college
Languages: German (Spoken only)
Italian (Spoken only)
Interests: Boxing / Wrestling
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'04" - (193 cm)

BayAreaDan33 is offline
3 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a 35 male in Oakley, BayArea , California by Antioch &
Stockton Cali in the (925) area code. I am 6ft4 inches tall
with brown hair, hazel greenish blue eyes, 218lbs... my
nationality is Italian & German & American Blackfoot Indian.
I am single parent of 2 lil Angel's ( girl 9yrs old &
boy 8yrs old.) who live with me part time. I like
camping, movies, walks on the beach or marina, hiking,
amusementparks, riding my harley, riding horses, rodeos,
dining-out, playing pool, waterskiing, snowskiing,etc. I
am very spontanous,outgoing , blunt type male who isn't
affraid of jumping on that wagon ( sorta speak) and giving
something a shot atlease once! and i do speak my mind
straight to the point. i dont beat around the bush sorta
i dress casual

Looking for
I hope to find a lady with similar interest and loves kids
and wouldnt mind having kids someday of her own. for
possible longterm relationship " marriage potential"
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 39

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.