Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/16/2019 Singles Wine Tasting Party

View Profile
mike bartoli Member Name: Capn Bart Member ID: 002383
Caucasian / White, 52, Single - Never Married VALLEJO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 52 (10-May-1967)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Sailing / Boating
Politics
Nature
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Motor Racing
Martial Arts
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'02" - (188 cm)



Capn Bart is offline
4 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a real laid back person with a sense of humor. I'm a
big kid at heart and a little goofy sometimes. I am very
affectionate and caring. I love good conversation with an
intelligent lady. I like to spend my leisure time traveling,
boating, camping, or pretty much anything outdoors. I am
highly sexual and need a partner that is uninhibited and has
a high sexual appetite. I love treating the right lady like
a queen and I know have to have a great time. I am currently
full time college student and I live aboard my boat near the
San Francisco bay.
 
Appearance
I'm a pretty average looking guy with a build much like a
NFL football player. My best feature is probably that I look
ten years younger than I am. I am very active but don't like
gyms. I am pretty clueless when it comes to fashion but I
try to look my best all the time. I rarely overdress for
anything and tend to always dress on the casual side.
 

Looking for
I would like to meet a partner that has a very open mind.
Someone who feels comfortable enough around me that they can
be theirself. A sense of humor and a little goofiness are a
turn-on to me. I prefer slim and petite figures but I try to
keep an open mind. I like a woman that is strong and
independent and is not afraid to show some sexual
aggressiveness. She would be sexually uninhibited and love
sex passionately. She would also be free of excess and
emotional baggage and able to spontaneously take off on mini
getaways. A little make-up is nice on a lady but I like a
woman that knows she's beautiful and doesn't feel like she
needs to pile on the make-up to look good. She would also be
my best bud as well as my lover!
Gender: Female
Age From: 26
Age To: 43
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.