Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
Will Member Name: wdhondaman Member ID: 000427
Caucasian / White, 55, Single - Never Married REDWOOD CITY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 55 (16-May-1964)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Martial Arts
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Politics
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'02" - (188 cm)



wdhondaman is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I like to do things with my family or hang out with my
friends. When I am not do either one of those things I will
usually be riding one of my bikes out to the beach or where
ever the road goes on that day. I want to get into indoor
rock climbing and rollerblading. So those are some of the
new things I will be working on soon.
 
Appearance
Oh, I am around 6'1 192lbs, my hair is brown, I am
follically challenged, I keep it cut short. I have a normal
body shape. Some pudge around the mid-drift area, I am
currently getting back into exercising. Not back into the
gym thing yet. What is my best feature, I like my upper
arms. They are not big but the have shape. I have been told
that my butt looked good. But as my eyes are on the front of
my face it's not a view that I am accustom to. I usually
dress casual, jeans and a tank or a loose fitting
confortable shirt works well.
 

Looking for
Wow!!!!!!!! this is tough because I can not single out
things that would be acceptable to me. I think that each
person is an individual and that what my not work for one
will work for the other. It just depends on how its
presented. I guess I don't want a material person or
someone that is high maintenance. A nice out going, down to
earth woman. Someone that has some sence of adventure,
willing to try new things and teach me some new things.
Someone that is with the times, someone that nows how to
hold her own in a conversation, can laugh, can be goofy, can
show affection anywhere, can be sexy when she feels the
need. As far as appearance, You do not have to Miss
American or Wonder Woman. I would like someone that is
pleasing to my eyes. I do look for characteristics that I am
drawn to. I can't explain them, it varies on the package you
are presenting. I can tell you this, the out word
presentation is always an eye catcher but I put the inner
aspect into it as well. You know you just got to have that
feeling, when you are with that special someone in a nice
spot, together and everything just seems right and you know
it. Thats the combo thing that really make the package work.
I suppose that I will leave it at that. Email me, I would
like to here from you.
Gender: Female
Age From: 26
Age To: 39
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.