Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2019 It's Raining Men! Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Imelda Duque Member Name: Emy Member ID: 002211
Asian, 50, Separated DALY CITY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 50 (10-June-1969)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / LDS
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Tagalog (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Religion
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Mountaineering
Gardening
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'01" - (155 cm)



Emy is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm very easy to be with, friendly and very understanding
person.Ilove spending time with all my books, and of course
with my two kids. I'm a Filipino and I'm the fourth child of
the six children of Duque family. I grow up in the
Philippines. I also love to hung out with my friends.I am a
very pationate person, loving and of course smart.
 
Appearance
I stand 5'1 ft, kind a small but cute. My hair cut is short
and my size is petite or small. I wore jeans and more in
casual kind of conservative.My best features is my face,
according to what I heard most of the time, I am a good
looking woman.And I thank God for that gift.This is my very
latest picture with my two kids.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for very nice person, honest and mature one.It
will be friendship relationship, or a romance I don't care
about the appearance,but of course presentable one. I look
what's inside of the person.
Gender: Male
Age From: 39
Age To: 54
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.